Coalition of Labor Union Women
  • CLUW State Presidents & Vice Presidents
    Updated On: May 24, 2018

    CLUW State Presidents & Vice Presidents
    Updated January 2018
     

    California

    State President

    Diana Limon, IBEW
    dianal@laett.com

    State Vice-President

    Belinda Malone, AFSCME
    divaofdemocracy@gmail.com


    Florida

    State President

    Karen Morian, AFT
    president@cluwfl.org

    State Vice-President

    Deborah Ryan, AFSCME
    deborahryan200380@yahoo.com


    Illinois

    State President

    Angel Parker, AFSCME
    bbabyred@sbcglobal.net

    Cell: 773.397.1227

    State Vice President

    Rochelle C. Parker, AFSCME
    mamared2037@gmail.com

    Cell: 773.899.4369


    Kentucky

    State President

    Coralyn Mayes, UAW
    mayescoralyn@gmail.com


    State Vice President

    Carolyn Cain, CWA
    cainc@bellsouth.net


    Maryland

    State President

    Chandra Carriere, AFT
    ccarriere@baltu.org

    State Vice President

    Sherry C. McKnight, APWU
    smcknight@bfsfal181.com
    4 N High Street
    Baltimore, Maryland 21202
    Cell: 443.810.6341
    Office: 410.837.4868/4872


    Michigan

    State President

    Stephanie Thornton, UAW
    sthornton1781@gmail.com

    State Vice President

    Winnie Thomas-Mobley, UAW
    winniethomasmobley@gmail.com

    lausby@hotmail.com
    UAW Local 22
    Cell: 313.570.9194


    Missouri

    State President

    Robin Robertson, APWU
    rrobertson@stlouisapwu.org

    Cell: 314.306.5709

    State Vice President

    Cathy Sherwin,
    CWA
    cathysherwin@gmail.com

    Cell: 314.452.7945


    New Jersey

    State President

    Darlene M. Smith, AFT
    dsmith@ura-aft.org
    57 Paterson Street
    ,
    2nd Fl.
    New Brunswick, NJ 08901
    Work:
    732.745.0300

    State Vice President

    Dee Gorczyca, IFPTE
    dgorczyca@ifpte.org
    3 Dickenson Court
    Freehold, NJ
      07728
    Work:
    732.866.0427


    New York

    State President

    Liz Moran, AFSCME
    lclark50@nycap.rr.com
    AFSCME Local 1000
    Cell: 518.728.3974

    State Vice President

    Neva Shillingford-King, SEIU
    nevas@1199.org
    1199/SEIU United Healthcare Workers East
    330 W 42nd St., 15th Fl
    New York, NY 10036
    Phone: 212.261.2464
    Cell: 917.327.8030


    Ohio

    State President

    Davida Russell, AFSCME
    ladydrussell@gmail.com
    Cell: 216.409.2052

    State Vice President

    Brenda Davis, UAW
    bdavis2320@yahoo.com
    Cell: 440.476.5251


    Pennsylvania

    State President

    Angela Ferritto, AFSCME
    a.ferritto@afscme13.org
    4031 Executive Park Dr.
    Harrisburg, PA 17111
    Cell: 814.818.1833
    Work: 717.561.7088

    State Vice President

    Koren M. Parker, AFSCME
    k.parker@afscme13.org
    Phone: 267.902.5056
    Fax: 610.825.5280


    Texas

    State President

    Mary Groves, CWA
    ggm5526@yahoo.com

    PO Box 841297
    Pearland, TX 77584
    Cell: 832.921.5339

    State Vice President

    Sandra Burleson, TWU
    sandra.burleson58@gmail.com
    11410 Ryland Rd.
    Houston, Texas 77022
    Phone: 281.686.0215


    Washington

    State President

    Jacquie Jones-Walsh, AFSCME
    jacquiejones@comcast.net
    12401 Renton Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98178
    Work: 253.681.5254
    Cell: 206.245.9542

    State Vice President

    Paulette Thompson, AFSCME
    gregthompson1242@msn.com


  • November 20, 2018
    Action Center

    Click to view CLUW's Federal Legislative priorities and take action.

    You Ask. She Runs. We Win.

    Coalition of Labor Union Women BLOG
    E-Activist E-mail Sign-Up, CLUW
    Click Here to Sign-Up

    Convention Resolutions
    2017 CLUW Convention
    Important Links
    Futures Without Violence
    Healthy Women
    Union Label
    US Labor Against the War
    Women's Labor History
    Upcoming Events
    2018 Fall NEB & SNAP Meeting
    Nov 28, 2018
    << November 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • CLUW

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    969516 hits since Jun 16, 2012


  • Top of Page image