Coalition of Labor Union Women
  • CLUW State Presidents & Vice Presidents
    Updated On: Jan 10, 2018

    CLUW State Presidents & Vice Presidents
    Updated January 2018
     

    California

    State President

    Diana Limon, IBEW
    limon@la-ibew-neca.com

    State Vice-President

    Belinda Malone, AFSCME
    divaofdemocracy@gmail.com


    Florida

    State President

    Karen Morian, AFT

    State Vice-President

    Deborah Ryan, AFSCME
    deborahryan200380@yahoo.com


    Illinois

    State President

    Angel Parker, AFSCME
    bbabyred@sbcglobal.net

    State Vice President

    Rochelle C. Parker, AFSCME
    mamared2037@gmail.com


    Maryland

    State President

    Chandra Carriere, AFT
    ccarriere@baltu.org

    State Vice President

    Sherry C. McKnight, APWU
    smcknight@bfsfal181.com
    4 N High Street
    Baltimore, Maryland 21202
    Cell: 443.810.6341
    Office: 410.837.4868/4872


    Michigan

    State President

    Stephanie Thornton, UAW"
    sthornton1781@gmail.com

    State Vice President

    Winnie Thomas-Mobley, UAW
    winniethomasmobley@gmail.com

    lausby@hotmail.com
    UAW Local 22
    Cell: 313.570.9194


    Missouri

    State President

    Robin Robertson, APWU
    rrobertson@stlouisapwu.org

    State Vice President

    Cathy Sherwin,
    CWA
    cathysherwin@gmail.com


    New Jersey

    State President

    Darlene M. Smith, AFT
    dsmith@ura-aft.org
    57 Paterson Street
    ,
    2nd Fl.
    New Brunswick, NJ 08901
    Work:
    732.745.0300

    State Vice President

    Dee Gorczyca, IFPTE
    dgorczyca@ifpte.org
    3 Dickenson Court
    Freehold, NJ
      07728
    Work:
    732.866.0427


    New York

    State President

    Liz Moran, AFSCME
    lclark50@nycap.rr.com
    AFSCME Local 1000
    Cell: 518.728.3974

    State Vice President

    Neva Shillingford-King, SEIU
    nevas@1199.org
    1199/SEIU United Healthcare Workers East
    330 W 42nd St., 15th Fl
    New York, NY 10036
    Phone: 212.261.2464
    Cell: 917.327.8030


    Ohio

    State President

    Davida Russell, AFSCME
    ladydrussell@gmail.com
    Cell: 216.409.2052

    State Vice President

    Brenda Davis, UAW
    bdavis2320@yahoo.com
    Cell: 440.476.5251


    Pennsylvania

    State President

    Angela Ferritto, AFSCME
    a.ferritto@afscme13.org
    4031 Executive Park Dr.
    Harrisburg, PA 17111
    Cell: 814.818.1833
    Work: 717.561.7088

    State Vice President

    Koren M. Parker, AFSCME
    k.parker@afscme13.org
    Phone: 267.902.5056
    Fax: 610.825.5280


    Texas

    State President

    Mary Groves, CWA
    ggm5526@yahoo.com

    State Vice President

    Sandra Burleson, TWU"
    sandra.burleson58@gmail.com
    11410 Ryland Rd.
    Houston, Texas 77022
    Phone: 281.686.0215


    Washington

    State President

    Jacquie Jones-Walsh, AFSCME
    jacquiejones@comcast.net
    12401 Renton Ave S
    Seattle, WA 98178
    Work: 253.681.5254
    Cell: 206.245.9542

    State Vice President

    Paulette Thompson, AFSCME
    gregthompson1242@msn.com


  • January 17, 2018
    Action Center

    Click to view CLUW's Federal Legislative priorities and take action.

    You Ask. She Runs. We Win.

    Spread the Word about Coronary Artery Disease

    Coalition of Labor Union Women BLOG
    E-Activist E-mail Sign-Up, CLUW
    Click Here to Sign-Up

    Convention Resolutions
    2017 CLUW Convention
    Important Links
    Berger-Marks Foundation
    Futures Without Violence
    Healthy Women
    Union Label
    US Labor Against the War
    Women's Labor History
    << January 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • CLUW

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    770081 hits since Jun 16, 2012


  • Top of Page image