Coalition of Labor Union Women
  • January 26, 2022

    Sign Up for the CLUW's E-Activist E-mail
    list for updates about our organization
    and events, as well as timely actions where
    you can join CLUW and get involved.
    Click here to Sign-Up


    Important Links
    Futures Without Violence
    Healthy Women
    Union Label
    << January 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon Twitter icon
    Contact Elected Officials!
    Action Center
    CDC COVID-19
    Center for Disease Control: Coronavirus COVID-19 Updates
    Click to view CLUW's Federal Legislative priorities and take action.
    She Should Run
    She Should Run is a nonpartisan nonprofit working to dramatically increase the number of women considering a run for public office.
  • 2021 National Officers Council
    Updated On: Dec 17, 2021

    After a wonderful convention we would like to announce the newly elected National Officers Council and give a shout of gratitude to the retiring officers. Welcome to our new NOC and thanks to all!

    Executive Officers:

    Elise Bryant, President

    Joanne M. Sanders, Executive Vice President*

    Judy Beard Treasurer

    Tarn Goelling, Recording Secretary*

    Janet Hill, Corresponding Secretary*

    NVP: The officers with an asterisk are newly elected

    1. Shelvy Young Abrams, AFT

    2. Lisa Blake, OPEIU

    3. Carolyn Burton, TWU

    4. Pat Chardavoyne, AFSCME

    5. Crystal Herrera, IBEW*

    6. Jennifer Grigsby, AFGE

    7. Angel Savoy, ATU*

    8. Angela Johnson, UFCW

    9. Shyla La’Sha, SAG-AFTRA

    10. Karen Bellamy Lewis, IFPTE

    11. Mary McHugh, IAM

    12. Audrey Medley, UMWA

    13. Ashley Lewis, UAW*

    14. Sylvia Ramos, CWA

    15. Rachel Walthall, APWU

    16. Michelle McQuality, NALC*

    17. Adriana De La Cruz, IATSE*


    Bennie Bridges, Corresponding Secretary, AFGE

    Debra Davis, National Vice President, SEIU

    Carla Insinga, Executive Vice President, AFSCME

    Vera Newton, National Vice President, UAW

    Myra Warren, National Vice President, NALC

  • CLUW

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    hits since Jun 16, 2012

  • Top of Page image